top of page

City of Angels, City of Lights

 

Hey guys! Today was a great day full of great shots. I got to spend the day with my closest friends and loved ones. Over the course of a year I will be posting about my everyday activities and adventures I get to do. I have always wanted to shoot at the Urban Lights sculpture by Chris Burden in Los Angeles, California. Your might be wondering why there is no people? Easy. I went during a week day around 4:00 p.m. There was a few people here and there, but it just a matter of being patient to wait for the perfect moment to get the picture. Who says you can't dress up for an LA hang out day?

photos: Seham Nabilisi, Gerardo Padilla

 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page