top of page

New Balance // California


 

Lately I have been obsessed with my 996 J.Crew Limited Edition New Balance shoes. As the spring is close to an end the weather seems to be more and more weird. It is crazy to think I still need to wear flannels at this stage of the year. Definitely loving the sweater weather, I am not complaining. What I love about this shoes is how comfortable they are. Even though they are firm they are still very comfortable to wear as "the everyday shoe."

I definitely have my sister to thank for this thoughtful, perfect gift for me. Thank you sis!!!!

Shoes: New Balance 996 - J Crew

Pants: Scotch & Soda

Shirt: J.Crew

Socks: Gap

 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page