top of page

Dodgers vs. Angels // Dodger Stadium


 
 

Featuring: Club Monaco Blue Sweater, CPO Chino Pants, Scotch and Soda Pink Jacket, Madewell hat.

The food, the memories, the noise, and the cool team-spirited outfits is really what I enjoy about sporting events. I would lie by saying I go to baseball games because I am a fan of the sport; however, I definitely enjoy going. Dodgers vs. Angels was my favorite one to date. The Dodger's fans truly know the meaning behind what it really is to be a team supporter.

As soon as I got to the Dodger Stadium there were adults, teenager, and children completely covered with their favorite team's swag. The stadium was inundated by the color blue which represented the color of their home team The Dodgers. It was clear that the first thing I needed to do was find the nearest food stand and buy the famous "Dodger Dog." Even though I am not a fan of hot dogs, I was told the Dodger Dog was no ordinary hot dog, so I decided to give it a try; it was actually very good.

I few of my favorite things about that day: The amazing photo-ops, the company, and the fact that the Angels won!

Till next time Dodger Stadium, and Thank You!

 
 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page